Reviews

Submit Review

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?

Latest Reviews

Lisa-Marie Mc Hugh AvatarLisa-Marie Mc Hugh

positive review  definately reccomend red alert, they done an amazing job at our wedding in September... even with restrictions and limited numbers to 50 they made sure everyone had a brilliant night and the floor wasn't clear all night... we were really impressed with them... they done an outstanding job... - 2/12/2021 

Natalie Friel AvatarNatalie Friel

positive review  Where do I start ... honestly cannot say enough good things about this brilliant bunch of guys! They supplied all the music for our wedding on the 1st of February this year. From the ceremony music to the drinks reception and right up to the band and the DJ, it was absolutely perfect! Nothing was a bother to them and they couldnโ€™t have been any nicer. The floor never emptied from the first dance to the last. We have had so many guests praising the music and the atmosphere they created. And the photos were amazing, definitely worth adding on to your package as they captured so many brilliant wee moments ๐Ÿค— Job very very well done ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป - 3/01/2020 

Eirinn McCauley AvatarEirinn McCauley

positive review  They played at our wedding in Lough Eake Castle on 30th December and I would totally recommend Red Alert. They had everyone up on the dance floor immediately and bashed out tune and tune ensuring it was full throughout the night because of them. They well and truly got the party started and we loved every minute of their set. Thank you so much. - 1/15/2020 

Jennifer Mc Hugh AvatarJennifer Mc Hugh

positive review  Red Alert Played for us on the 21st December in The Diamond Coast.
All I can say is WOW! They are just brilliant. The lads played all our requests, kept the floor going all night. They are a pleasure to work with. All my guests loved them, they made a massive impact on our day and I cannot recommend this band highly enough. Thank you so much Michรฉal and the gang for making our wedding truly memorable.
You definitely deserve all the success coming to you all and Iโ€™ll be voting for ye ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Best Wishes
Jennifer and Alan McHugh - 1/13/2020 

Irene Ann Mclaughlin AvatarIrene Ann Mclaughlin

positive review  Fantastic band played on the night of my daughter's wedding on the 3rd Jan . The Dance floor never emptied. Guys you were fabulous and fun. thank you ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ˜€ - 1/10/2020 

Liz DeGraeve AvatarLiz DeGraeve

positive review  Red Alert did an outstanding job at our recent wedding at Lough Eske ! They had folks on the dance floor all night !! A fantastic time had by all !! They should be your number one choice for weddings or any venue where music is required!! Thank you Red Alert! Best~ Brendan and Elizabeth Patton โค๏ธ - 1/10/2020 

Kristina O'Neill AvatarKristina O'Neill

positive review  Amazing talent. played at our wedding and the dance floor was full all nite long. Thanks for helping to make it the best nite ever ๐Ÿ˜ - 1/07/2020 

Jennie O'Brien AvatarJennie O'Brien

positive review  We had Red Alert play at our wedding a month ago and they were honestly outstanding!

The dance floor was never empty the whole night and they really catered to everyoneโ€™s music tastes.

They are lovely guys too!

We had the DJ package and he was amazing! He played endless requests and never complained once ๐Ÿ˜‚

So many people have commented on how brilliant they were!

Would definitely recommend them! - 10/16/2019 

Grainne Reynolds AvatarGrainne Reynolds

positive review  Red Alert played at our wedding on the 5th October.. You Guys certainly didn't disappoint us. An amazing night had by all. Thank you all so much for making it one to remember

Grainne and Barry x - 10/07/2019 

Samanthajane Mcglynn AvatarSamanthajane Mcglynn

positive review  thank you all so much for playing at myself and johnnys wedding on Friday you was fantastic from start to finish we couldn't of got any better you was brilliant ๐Ÿ˜„ - 9/30/2019 

Share:
Copyright © 2017-2022 Red Alert - Website by Joe's Tech Help